040115 Gina Update

Quotation-David-Platt-god-people-Meetville-Quotes-60915

I keep thinking as the clock keeps ticking “What does God have for us next and more importantly, what does he expect?” Then I read the above quote concerning him placing us in situations where we often come face to face with him. I ask myself more specifically what my heart attitude will be towards him and his law throughout this journey? Let’s face it… the righteous man or woman loves and studies the law; the wicked person hates it. A righteous person is known for what they avoid. In my case it may be worry, fear, or even doubt about God’s goodness when trials come my way. Ultimately, I’ve learned that everything about me is defined by my relationship with Jesus. It’s either his way or my way. Thank you Father!

