051815 Gina Update

Well, it’s been a while but I guess that’s a good thing. I’m too busy to write apparently and don’t have much time to think and retrospect with so much going on in the present. Simply put, I am well and Paul is well. So far every single thing we felt about leaving Sarasota and seeking God on this journey seems to be happening just as predicted. That’s confirming and I’m thankful that I don’t have to wonder if God really heard my prayers or not because I know he did. I don’t have great stories to tell though. Nothing spectacular or earth-shattering. Just every day life with every day things, good things and sad things that involve family and friends (illness). Still, I’m certain that God is faithful and I never seem to lose sight of that. I praise God for his faithfulness. Thanks for prayers on your end. They are greatly appreciated.

